Anna Beaty

Kindergarten:

Ms. Beaty has a B.A. in Elementary Education. She has many years of experience working with children as the co-director of Royal Family KIDS Organization for the tri-state branch. 

abeaty@cbawv.org

Sara Skeens

First Grade: 

Ms. Skeens has a B.A in Elementary Education. She has 11 years of teaching experience. 

sskeens@cbawv.org

Amanda Starcher

Second Grade:

Ms. Starcher holds a B.S. in biology and an M.A. in teaching. She has 7 years of teaching experience. 

astarcher@cbawv.org

Amy Garnett

Third Grade:

Ms. Garnett has a B.A. in Elementary Education and a M.A. in Reading Education. She has 11 years of teaching experience. 

agarnett@cbawv.org

Bethany Adams

Fourth Grade: 

Ms. Adams has a B.A. in elementary education and student-teaching experience in fourth grade. She was the recipient of the Student Teacher of the Year award from Marshall University. 

badams@cbawv.org

Rhonda Dalyai

Fifth Grade:

Ms. Dalyai has a B.A. degree in education and a M.A. in special education. She has over 20 years of teaching experience.

rdalyai@cbawv.org

Angela Bosley

Sixth Grade:

Ms. Bosley has a B.A. in Education from WV State University. She is currently working to complete her training to be a licensed facilitator in teaching students with dyslexia. She has 2 years of teaching experience.

abosley@cbawv.org

Alex Stilgenbauer

Middle and High School Math, Bible, and Music:

Mr. Stilgenbauer has a double-major B.A. in Math Education and Applied Mathematics. He has 4 years of teaching experience. 

astilgenbauer@cbawv.org

David Spencer

High School Math and Bible: 

Mr. Spencer has a B.S. in Mathematics and M.A. in Theological Studies. He has 16 years of teaching experience.

dspencer@cbawv.org

Stacie Parra

High School English and Spanish:

Ms. Parra has a B.A. in liberal studies with a minor in Spanish and a M.A. in educational administration. She has over 16 years of teaching experience.

sparra@cbawv.org

Kari Risher

Middle and High School English and Speech: 

Ms. Moss is earning a B.A. in teaching. She has worked at CBA for over 5 years. 

krisher@cbawv.org

Amber DeGroff

Middle and High School Science:

Mrs. DeGroff has a degree in mathematics and a minor in computer science. She has 4 years of teaching experience.

adegroff@cbawv.org

Jennifer Clutter

Middle and High School History: 

Ms. Clutter holds a BA in Elementary Education. She has over 5 years of formal teaching and many years of homeschool and co-op teaching experience.

jclutter@cbawv.org

Jeremy Berry

Middle and High School Bible: 

Mr. Berry holds a BA in political science, an MA in theological studies, and an MA in public policy. He is a teaching pastor at New Heights church. 

Darlene James

World Lit, Computer Science, and Health: 

Ms. James holds a bachelor's degree and several years of teaching experience. 

djames@cbawv.org

Please reload

CALL US

Tel: 304-757-6768 | Fax: 304-757-6777

EMAIL US
VISIT US

3655 Teays Valley Rd. 

Hurricane, WV 25526

Proudly created with Wix.com