Beverly Hurst

Kindergarten:

Ms. Hurst has a B.A. in Elementary Education. She has 30 years of teaching experience. 

bhurst@cbawv.org

Sara Skeens

First Grade: 

Ms. Skeens has a B.A in Elementary Education. She has 10 years of teaching experience. 

sskeens@cbawv.org

Amanda Starcher

Second Grade:

Ms. Starcher holds a B.S. in biology and an M.A. in teaching. She has 6 years of teaching experience. 

astarcher@cbawv.org

Amy Garnett

Third Grade:

Ms. Garnett has a B.A. in Elementary Education and a M.A. in Reading Education. She has 10 years of teaching experience. 

agarnett@cbawv.org

Bethany Adams

Fourth Grade: (long-term substitute)

Ms. Adams has a B.A. in elementary education and student-teaching experience in fourth grade. She was the recipient of the Student Teacher of the Year award from Marshall University. 

badams@cbawv.org

Melissa Barnett

Fifth Grade:

Ms. Barnett has a B.S. in Education. She has 9 years of teaching experience.

mbarnett@cbawv.org

Angela Bosley

Sixth Grade:

Ms. Bosley has a B.A. in Education from WV State University. She is currently working to complete her training to be a licensed facilitator in teaching students with dyslexia.

abosley@cbawv.org

Alex Stilgenbauer

Middle and High School Math, Bible, and Music:

Mr. Stilgenbauer has a double-major B.A. in Math Education and Applied Mathematics. He has 3 years of teaching experience. 

astilgenbauer@cbawv.org

Lori Greathouse

Middle and High School Social Studies: 

Ms. Greathouse has a B.A. in psychology and an M.A. in theological studies. She has 6 years of teaching experience. 

lgreathouse@cbawv.org

Mia Harner

Middle and High School English: 

Ms. Harner has a B.A. in Communications. She has 3 years of teaching experience.

mharner@cbawv.org

Stacie Parra

High School English and Spanish:

Ms. Parra has a B.A. in liberal studies with a minor in Spanish and a M.A. in educational administration. She has over 15 years of teaching experience.

sparra@cbawv.org

Bryan Barnett

High School Science and Middle School Bible:

Mr. Barnett has a B.S. in Education. He has 26 years of teaching experience.

bbarnett@cbawv.org

High School Math and Bible: 

Mr. Spencer has a B.S. in Mathematics and M.A. in Theological Studies. He has 15 years of teaching experience.

dspencer@cbawv.org

Kari Risher

Elementary and High School Phys. Ed.: 

Ms. Moss is earning a B.A. in teaching. She has worked at CBA for over 4 years. 

kmoss3@wvstateu.edu

Jennifer Clutter

High School Art, Computer Science, Middle School Science: 

Ms. Clutter holds a BA in Elementary Education. She has over 4 years of formal teaching and many years of informal teaching experience.

jclutter@cbawv.org

Jeremy Berry

Middle and High School Bible: 

Mr. Berry holds a BA in political science, an MA in theological studies, and an MA in public policy. He is a teaching pastor at New Heights church. 

Please reload

CALL US

Tel: 304-757-6768 | Fax: 304-757-6777

EMAIL US
VISIT US

3655 Teays Valley Rd. 

Hurricane, WV 25526

Proudly created with Wix.com